Summary Of Attorney Daniel Gigiano Reviews

Attorney Daniel F. Gigiano Medina County Attorney
A number of satisfied clients have submitted positive reviews of Attorney Gigiano.  These reviews and client testimonials are earned by hard work and dedication to the client’s case.  A summary of Attorney Daniel Gigiano reviews are as follows:
5.0 stars Posted by Lisa in Medina  on Dec 16, 2013 I hope I don't need to hire a lawyer again, but if I do, I'm calling Dan. I spoke to Dan several times on the phone about my situation. He was very attentive, asked many questions and followed up promptly with the answers I needed. While we did not end up in court, I felt very comfortable with how he handled my case and would call him again if I ever need a lawyer. __________________________________________________________________________________ 5.0 stars Posted by Paul  on Sep 2, 2014 Responsive, trustworthy and respectful Extremely responsive and knowledgable! I was stopped and cited with an OVI charge late on a Saturday night(1am Sunday). I contacted Dan before lunch that same Sunday and he walked me through what to expect for the entire process. Dans knowledge of the law and his ability to communicate it in terms that were easy to understand was extremely helpful. Dan never overpromised the outcome and was very factual in our conversations which were appreciated. The process of working through our court systems is slow and tedious but I'm very happy to say that Dan kept in constant communication each and every step of the journey. If you are looking for a lawyer who really cares and is willing to listen to your concerns...Dan is your man. Thanks Dan!
Michael D. Warner Jr. — 5 star I've known Dan for a few years now and he is an excellent Lawyer and good friend... He took care of my devorce for me and I have to say the as a male, we usually get the worse end of that deal but I came out WAY better off than I imagined! Thanks Dan!
GinaA02/25/2010 Dan is the nicest attorney I have met. He is very down to earth and understands what I need. Many attorneys are intimidating but he made me feel at ease and was very easy to work with. I recommend using him for your legal needs.
11/21/2014 Dan is extremely knowledgeable in his field and is always looking out for the best interests of his clients.  His accessibility and responsiveness are refreshing in the business world of today. Posted by a Consumer on 12/16/13 5.0 out of 5.0 Dan and I spoke on the phone several times and he was very helpful and knowledgable. He took the time and asked me many questions and called me back promptly with the answers I needed. I would definitely call Dan again if needed.
cm_didonato, 05/31/2015 If you need an experienced attorney who knows the law. I would highly recommend Daniel Gigiano. Daniel looks out for his clients best interest. He'll even go as far as working on your case till the wee hours of the night. I've been working with Daniel for the last year and half and he's gone above and beyond what any attorney would have done. Daniel has represented me to the highest ability that anyone could have ever done as a lawyer and now a friend!
anonymous,  08/08/2014 Attorney Gigiano did an excellent job with my case. He explained everything that would happen in court and he kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely use his services again should the need arise for future legal help.
Jimm Fowler 3 weeks ago Dan is a personable lawyer who is easy to get along with, yet is aggressive in the courtroom to help you win your case. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. A+++++
These reviews can be found at Yelp, Yahoo, Lawyers.com, Avvo’s attorney reviews, and Avvo’s client reviews.  There are even more reviews on his Facebook Page, Google Plus, YP (Yellowpages), and Superpages.  You can also find reviews in the following sources:  www.danielgigianoreviews.com; www.danielgigianoratings.com  
Attorney Gigiano is a Medina County general practice attorney in Wadsworth, Ohio.  To learn more about how Attorney Gigiano can help you with your legal needs, call 330-336-3330.